CCG – the place to be!

Hello outside world! I am Anita and I made a short video showing some of my tasks at the Consumer Channel Group (CCG). It is just a small insight because otherwise I would have needed an entire movie to present everything in detail. 🙂

In the CCG I am part of the Channel Marketing Team (CMT). Our activity is that of overseeing all the marketing actions in our retail stores. We are not only responsible for our offline accounts but also for our online accounts. In cooperation with our retail partners we are creating online strategies to place Microsoft products in every home in Austria. 🙂 Our promoters are also playing an important part in this process. Training them, helping with the implementation of new reporting tools are also a big part of our work.

I have been working now for 3 months in the CCG and every day I am happy to be part of this great team!

 

Last but not least, a big THANK YOU to my colleague Nina for helping me with the video!

If you have any questions feel free to contact me!

2 thoughts on “CCG – the place to be!

  1. Great video Anita! Loved it!
    I just joined CMT. Thank you for sharing more about it. Greetings from Brazil 🙂

Leave a comment